first_img Twitter Yazmin Rodriguez Yazmin Rodriguez is currently the morning and noon anchor for WOAY. She was born in Newark, New Jersey then later headed down to the Jersey shore where she received her bachelor’s degree in television and radio from Monmouth University. FAYETTEVILLE, WV (WOAY)- Election results are in for the town of Fayetteville.Fayetteville has elected former councilwoman Sharon Cruikshank with 371 votes, beating former Mayor Dennis Hanson with 270 votes.City Council votes were as follows, the top five were winners:Lori Tabit – 366 votesStanley Boyd – 353Okey Skidmore – 339Gabriel Pena – 338Brian Good – 309—Rob Long – 209Mariah Ritterbush – 195Janette Woodrum – 184Olivia Tygrett – 110Debbie Richardson – 99Zelda Vance has been elected as Town Recorder Linkedin Previous PostHouse Democrats Call For End To Special Session Facebook Home NewsWatch Local News Town Of Fayetteville Elects New Mayor, Recorder and City Council Tumblr Pinterest Mail Google+ Local NewsNewsWatchTop Stories Town Of Fayetteville Elects New Mayor, Recorder and City Council By Yazmin RodriguezJun 12, 2019, 06:45 am 435 0 Next PostTown Of Oak Hill Elects Mayor, City Council and Council At Largelast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>